Submission Open for IJEER Volume-1, Number-5, May 2018 | Submission Deadline- 10 May, 2018

International Journal For Empirical Education and Research

Editors Team

Dr. Aidy Ali

Professor

Editor in Chief
saidynaidy@gmail.com

Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Defense University of Malaysia

Dr. Ardelean Lavinia Cosmina

Professor

Associate Editor
lavinia_ardelean@umft.ro

Chair, Department of Technology of Materials and Devices in Dental Medicine, University of Medicine and Pharmacy Timisoara

Dr. Ahmet AK

Professor

Editor
ahmetak@gazi.edu.tr

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Department of Finance, Gazi University

Dr. Irfan Ulhaq

Professor

Editor
ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu

Department of Mathematics, University of Wisconsin-Platteville

Dr. Ronaldo Pierre Cavalcanti Lundgren

Professor

Editor
pierrelundgren@hotmail.com

Defense and International Strategic Management teaching Geopolitics and Civil and Asymmetric Warfare Course, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

Dr. Tsintsadze Asie

Professor

Editor
asie.tsintsadze@bsu.edu.ge

Department of Finance, Banking and Insurance, Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University

Dr. Jana Kozarova

Assistant Professor

Editor
jana.kozarova@unipo.sk

Department of Special Education, Faculty of Education, University of Prešov in Prešov

Dr. Hassan Sadeghi Naeini

Associate Professor

Editor
naeini@iust.ac.ir

Department of Industrial Design, Iran University of Science & Technology

Dr. António Augusto de Freitas Gonçalves Moreira

Associate Professor

Editor
moreira@ua.pt

Department of Education and Psychology, University of Aveiro

Dr. Lia Elena ACIU

Associate Professor

Editor
lia_aciu@unitbv.ro

Department Electrical Engineering and Applied Physics, Transilvania University of Brasov

Dr. Riyad Abu- Mallouh

Associate Professor

Editor
riad_abumlwah@asu.edu.jo

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Applied Science University

Dr. Madona Mikeladze

Associate Professor

Editor
madonamikeladze@yahoo.com

Dean of Faculty of Education, Department of Pedagogical Sciences, Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University

Dr. Milos Deset

Assistant Professor

Editor
milos.deset@truni.sk

Department of Criminal Law and Criminology, Faculty of Law, Trnava University

Dr. Ayhan Orhan

Associate Professor

Editor
aorhan@kocaeli.edu.tr

Department of Economics, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Kocaeli University

Dr. Dineshen Chuckravanen

Senior Lecturer

Editor
dic4@aber.ac.uk

Computer Science Engineering, Aberystwyth University Mauritius

Dr. Md. Helal Uddin

Associate Professor

Editor
uddindrhelal@gmail.com

Applied Chemistry & Chemical Engineering, Islamic University

Dr. Hossein Alizadeh

Research Scientist

Editor
hossein.alizadeh@lincoln.ac.nz

Bio-Protection Research Centre, Lincoln University

Dr. Ergina Kavallieratou

Assistant Professor

Editor
kavallieratou@aegean.gr

Department of Information and Communication System Engineering, University of the Aegean

Dr. Lubomír Žácok

Assistant Professor

Editor
lubomir.zacok@umb.sk

Department Technics and technology, Matej Bel University

Dr. Sadguna Anasuri

Associate Professor

Editor
sadguna.anasuri@aamu.edu

Department of Family and Consumer Sciences, Alabama Agricultural and Mechanical University

Dr. Dusan Medved

Assistant Professor

Editor
dusan.medved@tuke.sk

Department of Electrical Power Engineering, Technical University of Kosice

Dr. Renata Holubova

Senior Lecturer

Editor
renata.holubova@upol.cz

Department of Experimental Physics, Palacky University

Dr. Sajitha Lakmali Hewapathirana

Senior Lecturer

Editor
sajitha@spc.cmb.ac.lk

Department of Mass media, University of Colombo

Dr. Santosh Kumar Behera

Assistant Professor

Editor
santoshbehera.jkc@gmail.com

Department of Education, Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University

Dr. Hartini Ab Ghani

Senior Lecturer

Editor
teenighani@gmail.com

Faculty of Economics and Management Science, Sultan Zainal Abidin University

Dr. Kinsuk Das

Assistant Professor

Editor
kin.suk@hotmail.com

Department of Veterinary Physiology, Faculty of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences

Dr. Samanthika Ruvinie Hettiarachchi

Senior Lecturer

Editor
srhet@ou.ac.lk

Faculty Coordinator/ Natural Sciences, MRC, Department of Chemistry, The Open University of Sri Lanka

Dr. Mehmet Eroglu

Research Director/VP of Research

Editor
mehmeteroglu@firat.edu.tr

Department of Educational Science, Firat University

Dr. Minodora Andor

Senior Lecturer

Editor
andorminodora@gmail.com

Department of Cardiology, University of Medicine and Pharmacy Timisoara

Dr. Sonja Alimovic

Assistant Professor

Editor
sonja.alimovic@gmail.com

Department for Visual Impairment, Faculty of Education and Rehabilitation Sciences, University of Zagreb

Dr. Renata Martinec

Associate Professor

Editor
renata.martinec@erf.hr

Department of Motoric Disorders, Chronic Diseases and Art Therapies, Faculty of Education and Rehabilitation Sciences, University of Zagreb